Financial Speculation Study

Good Day folks,
My name?s Tony, I?m keen to glean timing information for any type of speculation but lottery is my main focus. I first began working with astrology around 1985 and quickly developed my own approach and specialized in predictive work. ?Life? took over several times throughout these last 3 decades and I would put my study on hold - then reawaken my interest off and on. At the moment the switch is on.

In the early 90?s, I found a small book published by the AFA or CRCS in the USA about astrology used for speculation ? namely gambling and betting. It described a research project in 1974-5 done by 10 astrologers that studied the application of astrological timing to the buying of tickets, placing bets etc. I applied the same principles and used to win quite regularly with scratch cards but never managed anything really notable.
I once saw a coming astrological event around 1997/98 or thereabouts (don?t recall what it was now) but I was a manager in a big factory in Wales & there were a few lottery syndicates about; I decided to plan on starting one on the most auspicious moment of that configuration, I got 9 employees to sign a declaration / contract of intent exactly at the moment the best configuration occurred, with the key rules including that only I would buy the tickets and if/when we won anything; it would be divided equally amongst the 10 of us. I had read Nasty Hastings books and knew the principle that where a natal chart has positive financial speculative qualities ? transiting squares and oppositions would (or could) trigger it off? The applying moment of the transit is the strongest ? I try to time it to within 30 seconds (of time) to the exact aspect (exact in degree, minute and second of motion) very precise work. If I miss the aspect in time, I don?t buy. So if there?s a queue of customers at a lottery kiosk or till, I have to move in at the right moment while keeping an eye on the seconds ticking down. Better