Possible marriage w/7th ruler Saturn r. in 12?

Hello all, this is my first time for posting although I have been reading the posts for quite some time. In the past several months I have been studying Horary and would like to get some help on a chart.

I asked the question, "Will A. marry me," on 11-7-04 at 11:08 p.m. PST, Woodland, California, Yolo County. Ascendant is 14deg20 Leo using Placidus. According to Horary rules, if I understand them correctly, the chart is radical.

My ruler is the Sun, co-ruler the Moon. The Quesited, 7th house, ruler is Saturn at 27deg21 Cancer, stationary? retrograde, in detriment and in the 12th house. Saturn has joy in the 12th but I don't know if this is any kind of dignity. My co-ruler, Moon 21deg09 Virgo, is in Saturn's terms and Saturn is in Moon's face, am I right in considering this a mutual reception?
The Moon will make a sextile to Saturn then the Sun will make a trine to Saturn. I'm thinking this is a positive answer but I'm not really sure.

My question pertains to Saturn's status regarding the answer since everything else appears to be a yes unless I have missed something.

If this has any bearing on the Horary, natally the Moon rules my Ascendant and Saturn rules my 7th, my natal Mars is conjunct the Horary Ascendant.

It's pretty hard to be unbiased when doing a chart for oneself. Any comments/help would be very much appreciated. Thanks ever so much.

Hi MarG,

Although my main practice is in natal astrology, I have done some horary and my impression is that, except for some specialized rules about perfection, delineating planets by house/condition in horaries is pretty much the same as in natal. So I hope you don't mind if I add my own two cents, because I found the description of your chart interesting.