Should I Resign?

Hi all :)

Anyone care to give a view on this question, asked by a friend of mine who is a teacher. (I can give more background info if required, but there's an awful lot of it, and once I start....!).

11.18 am BST
28 March 2004
Herne Bay, England
51N23, 01E08
(Asc 12Can33)

Cheers!
Ficina

Hi,
I took a stab at it; but before you read what I have to say, please keep in mind that I'm new at this; Deb and others here are the experts...Deb, please let me know how I did... :?
Based on what I see, the moon rules her and her job is ruled by Jupiter. Jupiter is in terrible shape, retrograde and just about to oppose the 10th house cusp. The last time I saw this (for a friend), he got laid off from his job. The moon in the 12th, maybe your friend was involved in some hidden activities that have come to light. Next aspect of the moon, trine with Uranus in the 9th; separation from something teaching related (you said she is a teacher); next aspect: conjunction with Saturn; ruler of the 7th, 8th, and 9th. I would say this conjuction is bringing about much mental anguish for her, possibly caused by the "other" party, her opponents or even a partner? Since Saturn's rulership goes into the 9th, maybe this partner is somehow related to where she teaches? Next aspect, square with the Sun, ruler of her 2nd, money, and located in the 10th: something negative comes to light related to her job and affects her financially? And then a sextile with Jupiter. But considering Jupiter is in such bad shape, I think it is more an easier manifestation of the troubles associated with her job.
To be perfectly honest, I think she may be asked to leave her position if she doesn't resign herself.
Is she involved in some kind of scandal?

Hi Taurus