Should I Buy the Thing?

Hi All,

I'm an advanced beginner to Horary, almost finished with my initial training.

I'd appreciate anyone's feedback about key significators in this chart being retrograde, which Lilly tells us make for "ill application" (CA 107)! Also the South Node conjunct the asc raises concern, and the Moon in Via Combusta. Otherwise strong significators, and Moon transfers light from my significator to the seller’s.

Background: there is a talisman I've been intending to make, but I see one for sale and am inclined to buy it! The high price and my inability to know its effects give me pause. So I cast a chart to ask if I should buy it.

Note that in Lilly’s “Should I Buy Master B His Houses???? (CA 219-22), Master B's Houses were retrograde Saturn in Sag in the 3rd House, and this did not make them less desirable in his eyes! So a retrograde significator for what you want to buy appears NOT to be an argument against buying the thing!

Aug 13 2:52 pm EDT, Boston MA, Venus Day and Hour.
Considerations:
→ 5 Sag 07 rises, Not radical with Venus.
→ Ruler of Asc is retrograde
→ Moon is late, Void of Course, peregrine at 27 Libra 00 in 11th House.

I am Jupiter, retrograde and peregrine in cadent 3rd House.
The Talisman, ruler of 2H is Retrograde Saturn at 9 Aq 20, strong in domicile and in the house of my money and possessions.
The Price is Mercury at 3 Virgo 26, ruler of the 10 H and in the 9H. Exalted and in Domicile, and having term rulership as well. (IT IS PRICEY!)
Mercury is also the seller, ruler of the 7th House. The seller is more powerful than I am for sure!.

Moon’s next aspect is trine to Jupiter, my significator, with mutual face reception, in 1 degree 2 minutes. Then the Moon sextiles Mercury, significator of the seller in 6 degrees 26 minutes.

So the thing I want to buy (saturn) is strong in domicile but retrograde, it rules my significator, Jupiter, and the Moon transfers light between me(Jupiter) and the seller (Mercury).