Missing Cat and kitten. Please Help

Hi everyone,
My cat Pinky and her kitten Lucky has been missing since more than 3 months. Lucky was 4 months old when they went missing. I casted a chart for Pinky and Lucky few days back. I tried to read it but I'm a beginner. I don't know whether I'm reading it right or not. Please spare some time and help me with this chart. I'm in so much pain. Please help!
Actually what happened is I was affected with covid 19 in April and was hospitalised. On May 3rd when I was in hospital my kitten, Lucky slipped out of the window. Seeing this mother cat, Pinky was meowing loudly. My mom realised Lucky was not in home and released Pinky.. thinking she could bring Lucky back home. But since then they both went missing.
I came to know about their missing when I came home. I was devastated and searching for them since then. Handed fliers to my neighbors, gave ads in newspaper, attached posters, announced reward. But no clue. My neighbor said she saw Pinky and Lucky at the end of the street on May 4th morning. She said Pinky looked confused and searching here and there and Lucky followed her mother. She also said crows harassed them. I have no clue where they are now and how are they. Whether they are getting any food or not and whether they are still together or not. This pain is eating me up inside. I just want them back and stay safe with me. Will I find them? Please help us.

This chart shows
1. The 6th lord Saturn is sitting in the 6th house. As 6th house is a cadent house. Are they very far from me? And how should I calculate the distance?
2. The 6th house lord is sitting with the 8th house lord Jupiter. But there is no aspect between them. And the 8th house lord from Moon is sitting with ascendant lord Sun in the 11th house. Is that something to worry about?
3. The Ascendant lord Sun and 6th house lord Saturn has an opposition aspect. It means even it is hard eventually I'll find them. Right?