Romantic relationship in next 12months

So I asked if I am going to be in a romantic relationship in next 12 months.
https://i.postimg.cc/8PjyFCMq/romantic- ... months.png

I am Sun exalted in the 9th house. I am living in a foreign country, far away from home. Moon is in the 4th house, in Scorpio with south node, obviously shows issues I’m struggling with and may extrapolate with time. I am separated from my husband, but he is struggling to accept it. I have no intention of patching up, we currently live under the same roof because of Covid.
Anyway, I want to be in a real relationship, I’m a smart woman, look and dress decently. If I look at 7th house, its ruler is Saturn. So, it may be someone who will be elder to me and is in my 6th house and maybe a coworker.
However, I see Sun square Saturn, both these planets are in cadent houses, so it could be in 4months some kind of interaction, but doesn’t seem healthy.
So overall it seems like a no for now?
I am beginner here, so inputs and learning methods are much appreciated.
Regards

Hello,

Sun is in Taurus, so it is not exalted. In fact it is peregrine, which makes sense being in a foreign land. It is also besieged between the 9th and 7th lords. I would regard it as in the 10th though because it is within 5 degrees of the MC. I agree that Saturn often represents limited opportunities but in this case Jupiter is in the 7th which actually counters that energy a lot and has the opposite effect. The thing with superiors though is that you often have to be the one to make an effort (others generally approach a superior). Saturn likely represents someone who captures your attention and may reject you or make you suffer from loneliness or feeling home sick. I would focus on whoever Jupiter might represent. Often Aquarius is lighter hair and Jupiter is usually tall, jovial and friendly and good looking.