Double Planetary Wars? Jaimini Chara Karakas

Namaste, Students of the Light!

I'm looking at Parashara and Jaimini systems at the present to establish which is more helpful to me when studying my chart. Obviously, I'm a beginner with Indian astrology. At this time, I am interested primarily in developing spiritual consciousness rather than perfecting predictive technique.

I attempted to compare both systems with an open mind, but I've encountered a problem.

I'm in a bit of a pickle when I come to finding my chara karakas, because I have two planets (Mercury and Saturn) at 7 degrees, and two planets (Sun and Mars) at sixteen degrees. As I understand it, Rahu is used when two planets are at war, and the planet with lower degree/minutes is dropped from the list of chara karakas.

I have not been able to find any references to a double-war situation thus far.

I wonder if anyone here has encountered this situation. Perhaps it is a sign that Jaimini astrology is not for me? :)

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experiences,

Pam
"Id rather learn from one bird how to sing than teach ten thousand stars how not to dance"

Thank you for your response, pankajdubey.

Yes, this is the interpretation by KN Rao I was reviewing. I'm still not sure, however, how to handle two planetary wars in one chart. If there is an example here, I'm afraid I missed it.

It is my understanding that Rahu gets substituted for one of the planets in a planetary war. Now we are using eight planets, like this:

Jupiter 28--atmakaraka
Moon 17 --atmayakaraka
Sun 16 50 vs Mars 16 30--winner is Sun. Rahu 15 gets bhratruakaraka, Sun gets matrukaraka, Mars is removed from the list, and can no longer be used.