Serious surgery. Person at risk. Will she get through this?

Will she get through this?

Greetings to all of you friends out there. I am a novice at Horary Astrology and wanted to share with you this chart. A cousin of mine who moved abroad in order to give birth in another country has had a very difficult pregnancy and when she was finally about to give birth, she had to undergo an emergency operation. The baby is OK now thank God, but the placenta was adhered to her uterus and since she'd been having problems the doctors decided to apply a hysterectomy in order to save her life. She lost a lot of blood and has received a lot of blood transfusions and plasma. She was unconscious for many hours and had to be transferred to another clinic because there was no intensive care room there. She is conscious now and has recovered a little bit, but she is still in the intensive care room and is too weak now. For some reason I'm not clear yet the doctors are saying they might have to operate her again if the hemorrhage doesn't stop.

I checked out this horary chart and all I see in it is pretty scary. She is not a very close cousin of mine but I'm still concerned.

The Moon afflicted in Aries (representing both the Querent and Health) and receiving such harsh aspects from Pluto in 12th, and Jupiter from 8th are very worrysome. Being in the 2nd house for me it is clear it represents a huge money-spending for the family and her because of this emergency, but money is the least important thing now. As I see it, Pluto is at Cusp of 12th, and Mars is in 12th too meaning surgery and hospitalization, sextiling Mercury (Ruler of 5th) means for me that the baby will come out OK out of the surgery, operation etc, and the Part of Fortune in 5th, I think also helps the baby just as well as the Moon (My Cousin). but Mercury sextiling the Part of Misfortune in Aries looks very bad, coz the Part of Misfortune is under the power of Mars as far as I know.