Horary about Relationship with Husband

Hello everyone, I'm new here. This is my first time posting on this forum.

My question was "is my husband bad for me or is there something wrong with me?" I don't quite know how to read this question, because I don't know how I would figure out the OR part of it- if it is just me (I'm the reason I feel bad), then wouldn't I be in the 1st house? Or maybe that part of the question is unnecessary and can be dropped, because at the heart of this, there is only one question- is my husband bad for me/my well being?

Background- I have been married for several years and have felt depleted of energy for a long time and I've just recently started to see subtle ways my husband takes away my power. He has been in therapy for control issues but I'm not sure if it's helping.

As for my delineation-

I am Jupiter in the 7th house- thinking about my marriage- yet not in his sign- I'm in an intercepted sign in the 7th- thinking of escape. "How do I get out of here?"while feeling trapped. Anyone have any ideas what the intercepted signs mean in the context of this chart?

He as a man- the Sun- is combust Jupiter which means that he is overpowering me and blinding me to my potential (i think I have a problem which is why I don't have energy and can't do anything without his help) I am weak and blinded to the situation. With the Sun moving towards Jupiter, it shows the situation getting worse and not better.

We have the Moon- my co significator and the significator for all events pertaining to the question, on the radical 4th house cusp, angular opposing Mars on the turned 4th house, angular. Obviously this is an important symbol in the chart because it's angular and the 4th is the house of endings. It looks like we may split up.

Interestingly- the Sun reaches Jupiter in the same measure of units that the Moon opposes Mars. Could a divorce happen?