I had one with mercury sun and moon, but they also made loose aspects to a couple of other planets. Let me know if your interested, it was a very significant year at any rate.

OK . This year I was an intern in internal medicine, since July. I gave birth to my first born child in december 1986, became a fully licensed doctor in June 1987. It was probably the most stressful, traumatic years of my life.
Last edited by wangshan on Sat May 30, 2015 8:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sorry , I dont know how to post a chart here, I'll try something else[img]file:///C:/Users/fran/Downloads/astro_31gw_01_wangshan_1986530.74967.13909.gif[/img]

ok found out on horary forum
Last edited by wangshan on Sun May 31, 2015 10:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

therese makes a very good comment.. i 2nd that.. also for traditional astrologers the profection lord of the year, it's condition in the natal chart and solar return chart also have great bearing on the year under consideration..

if you want an example of combust planets in solar return charts - that are probably a zillion of them as it is a very common occurrence.. on the previous thread of fleurs found here - http://skyscript.co.uk/forums/viewtopic.php?t=8789 - i dicussed turkey president erdogans chart and solar return for 1978 when he met the wife he was to continue to be married to still and it includes an example of a few combust planets in the solar return as well.. one has to interpret anything in the solar return chart in conjunction with the natal chart and if you are into trad astro - the profection chart too as the lord of the p( and its position in the natal and solar return chart) has great bearing according to the ideology being suggested by arabic astrologers from centuries ago.. good luck!!!

ps - pick up ben dykes persian nativities volume 3 if you want to pursue these ideas more in depth.. if i find some time i will comment on wangshans chart later..

Wayshan wrote: