Significators

Hi Friends,
I have been studying Horary for several years now. My main guidance in this are the works of William Lilly and Mr. John Frawley. I just wonder if anyone could point me in the right direction with my query. John Frawley stated that you can use a collective "We", when you are asking about a situation where you are involved with another as a 1st house approach, ie. "Will we move house?", "Will we go on holiday?", etc. This would be seen as 1st house. This is also the case where you strongly identify with the subject of your query. However,if I wished to ask a question concerning two other people who were connected, but I was not, could this be viewed as a collective 7th house An example being if I wished to ask a question concerning two family members, Mother and Uncle, who were both involved in a situation but I was not, could I use 7th House to describe them as a unit? As in "Will they.......? Or say I wished to ask something like. "Will they have children?",referring to my son and his girlfriend as a unit, could they together be looked on as a collective 7th house? I have thought long and hard about this and my instincts tell me that I can, but I have not come across this in my books. I also asked the question on another forum but no one seems to know. Would any of you learned people be able to clarify this for me? thank you kindly.

I'm not sure I understand the context of the question you had in mind.

If you were asking about something in which you are also involved, even if others are involved with you, then that collective 'we' can be the first house.

What kind of question did you have in mind in regards your mother and uncle? Is it something they'll do together?
"The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing" - Socrates

https://heavenlysphere.com/

Significators?

Hi Paul,