What would be a good question?

I have been practicing horary now for about ten years and fairly recently I have had more questions myself than from others. I have posted a few times here regarding my son/grandson. My daughter died aged 21 and her baby boy was just 10 weeks old. Since then my wife and I have looked after him with love and affection. He grew up fairly normal and healthy. When he was 16 he developed bi-polar disorder and has spent months in a mental hospital over the last 9 years. At the moment he is in another hospital because there aren't any beds available in the local hospital. He was in the local hospital for a month and whilst his condition did not improve he was allowed to return home with a night pass which was given to him by the doctor and he was to return to the hospital the day after for an assessment to be valid for home treatment. His condition got worse as he was determined not to go back. My wife phoned the hospital and asked if he could return a day later and that was agreed. He got home on Monday and on Wednesday two men came and talked to him for 10 minutes and decided he should go to the hospital. He refused and 2hrs later 2 police cars and a van arrived with 8 policemen who after a struggle hand cuffed him behind his back and it took all 8 of them to get him into a cage in the van. That terrible experience has made him worse. We saw him yesterday and he didn't understand why he was in hospital at all. I cast a chart asking the question ?will J ever live a normal life?? I don't know if that question is the one that is the most helpful to my wife and I. I am in a quandary in which is the best kind of question to ask in a situation like this. Perhaps my friends here can indicate a more appropriate question to be asked. Also if I am asking the question am I always the ascendant ruler? Is he taken as my son or grandson? He calls me his dad and my wife his mum. Does it matter which one I use. Can I ask a question and give J the Ascendan