House System Compendium

I've been researching house systems and adding them to what I hope will be an exhaustive compendium of mathematically unique definitions. I've been studying astrology now for over 40 years and have read roughly 1000 texts on the subject, but have my favorites of course. A few years ago I donated most of my texts to the PHASER library because I was traveling extensively, so I can't check all of the ones that I've read. So far I have 32 house systems accounted for but I'm not sure that they are all mathematically unique because many systems go by alternative names. Please add any that I might have missed, but there's a good chance that your "new" system is really an older system masquerading under a different name. Here is my list so far in alphabetical order:

Abenragel (A-P-C)
Alcabitius (declination hour circles)
Alcabitius (vertical circles)
AM Sidereal Hours
Arcturan
Campanus
Carter's Poli Equatorial
Classical
Equal houses (From ASC)
Equal Sunrise houses (for time unknown)
Gauquelin Sectors
Horizontal (azimuthal) - aka Radiant
Koch
Krusinski-Pisa
MC-Mirror (Levitsky)
Meridian (axis rotation) - aka Zariel
Moon Houses
Morinus
Natural Graduation (derived from Porphyry)
Natural Hours
Neo-Porhyrius
Octopos
Placidus
Porphyrius
Regiomontanus
Sripati (Hindu Bhava)
Solar Houses
Sunshine
Sun Houses (starting cusp from 4th)
Topocentric (Polich Page)
Vehlow equal (Ascendant is placed in the middle of the first house)
Whole Sign (same as Earth Houses but numbering from 0 Libra)

Adding to the problem is that some house systems go by aliases and are not really different house systems at all so if one is not familiar with the mathematics of each system one can get confused. Some of the above entries are from Michael Munkasey's "An Astrological House Formulary". He has 24 systems listed and I'm not completely sure that the above list doesn't have mathematical duplication (aka not a unique house system but the same one under a different name).