Dying Eyebrows

I am a brow obsessed Aries who believes that the grooming and upkeep of eyebrows makes a huge difference to the overall look of the face.

My eyebrows are naturally thick but they appear too light in color for my liking. I could spend each time I do my makeup filling them in but to spare the effort I thought of the idea to start dying them darker and to repeat this treatment every few weeks or so to maintain a subtle tint.

The question that I have on my mind is vaguely along the lines of, "Will I like the look of my eyebrows if I dye them?"

If I were to cast a chart, I have no clue what to use as sigs other than to resort to Venus as natural symbolism for vanity, check to see how it matches up with the 1stH Lord via reception and to be wary of any afflictions from Mars which can cause blemishes, irritations and...burns? I'm thinking of giving henna dye a whirl, which I have never tried before and am not familiar with.

Some other opinions about this would be much appreciated.

Pre-thanks!
:)

Strange question. It strikes me it would be better suited as an electional chart rather than a horary. After all, only you can decide if you like something or not and with that in mind, the horary would only be showing you how easy or difficult the process itself would prove to be.

If you choose to go the electional route, avoid Saturn as it will makes things ugly, and try not to have your natal ASC afflicted. If you go horary, just follow the usual guidelines - Moon to benefics, unafflicted ASC lord etc. being a successful resolution, the opposite not.
http://www.esmaraldaastrology.wordpress.com

I have done similar questions from time to time on hairstyles and the like. I would look at the Ascendant, the 1st house, and the ruler of the 1st house, and where it's going (change of signs, applying aspects) to see if the change is a good one.

Nina
Nina Gryphon

ninagryphon.com
Your questions answered.