Event chart or horary?

A very strange incident happened this morning (someone percecuted my husband as he was in his way to court for unsolved argument with ex partner :shock: ), and I want to find out who was behind.

I just don't know if I can use the event chart for it or if I should cast an horary.

If I use the event chart, is the ASC for the initiator, the victim or the action in general?

I have no experience on this, but I recall Andrew Bevan's delineation on a kidnapping http://skyscript.co.uk/forums/viewtopic.php?t=6900 where he had used L7 as the kidnapper.

Thank everyone in advance

Georgia

Hi Georgia,

For similar kind of events I use 'Event Chart'. Ascendant and lord of ascendant is given to the initiator of the action. But I do not try to read too much details, just condition of Ascendant and its lord and reception if any with my house lord (7th house).

For example i received a miss call from unknown number at 06:50 a.m this very morning. The person when called back is not responding.

Time 06:50 hours, Rawalpindi (Pakistan) 6th of February 2013
Regiomontanus House system.

Ascendant 12 degrees and 46 minutes of Aquarius

Lord of Ascendant is in 9th house ( A professional or cousin of my wife) and has separating square aspect of 6 degrees with my Lord which is in first house. So, some one with whom I had disagreements 6 months ago.
Regards

Morpheus

https://horusastropalmist.wordpress.com/

Thank you for replying Horatio!

I have a question though: If you are 7H, shouldn't your wife's cousin be described by 3H instead of 9H? I mean, the chart should be turned, right?

I am posting the chart in case anyone is interested. Me, I can't solve the mystery..

After my husband realised that there was someone after him, he lead him in front of the police department where his cousin works. There the incident was recorded and the person's ID was checked, but nothing more could be done, since this person claimed he was just taking a ride.