Mystery Horoscope

This is my first time doing a ?Mystery Horoscope?. I am eager to find out what sort of estimates the wise astrologers out there would be willing to make. I will provide a complete answer along with links and quotes in a week or two.

I could not figure out how to post a chart on here, even after following the directions kindly provided in "How To Insert A Chart" so I am providing the link to my blog below. You can click on the chart to enlarge the image.

http://slushpileastrology.blogspot.com/ ... scope.html

The birth time for this individual is unknown. I placed it very early in the morning based on the position of the Vedic Moon. Although the Vedic Moon was in Revati almost all day on August 20, 1970, it was in the earlier asterism of Uttara Bhadrapada during the first hour of the day. While Uttara Bhadrapada and Revati do share some similarities, this person seems so much more like Uttara Bhadrapada from his self-description that I went with an early morning horoscope. The ruling Sun conjunct a fiery Mars in the 3rd house does provide an accurate hint to his profession(s).

Here are the questions:

1. At first glance, this seems like a lousy chart. There are numerous harsh, dominant aspects. While there are three ruling planets in the western horoscope, there are three fallen planets in the Vedic natal rasi, and the astrologer is kidding him or herself who thinks this doesn?t have to be accounted for. I wouldn?t have predicted a great life for this kid based on this life wheel, but he turned out to be the most well-known person in my Maryland high school graduating class of some 460 people. Any ideas why, and what he might be known for?