Sun on the 12 house cusp

Hi all,
Im still a beginner and will be grateful if you respond to me with an answer to this question.

In this particular natal chart the 12 house cusp is in 16 degree of Pisces, and the Sun is in 15 degrees of Pisces in 11 house.

Should I consider the Sun to be in the 12 house, or should I interpret the Sun to be in the 11 house?

Thanks to all who will respond.

The Sun is definitely conjunct the 12th house cusp and should be considered as related to the 12th but with a few 11th house issues carrying over.
The Sun is a huge influence in a chart
Also, I my experience, birth times are always a little before the time noted, so chances are the Sun is more in the 11th than you think but i like to think of it this way.
The 'Planet' in Direct motion is looking ahead, and as it gets to the end of the sign/house it 'sees' the house ahead and starts planning before it gets there, so always has influences of both.

Always try to rectify your time.

Thanks a lot masyn. What you are saying does make sense. The time of birth in this case though is as precise as it can possibly be (I was there when this person was born). I guess it would have been better if no planets were placed in the 12 house.

Hello Masyn,

You said, "...birth times are always a little before the time noted, so chances are the Sun is more in the 11th than you think..."

As the Angles and Cusps move FASTER than the planets, an earlier birthtime makes that particular Sun LESS in the 11th, not MORE, since the 12th House cusp is moving much more quickly than the Sun.

Below is a chart for earlier today...
Below is a chart for 10 mins earlier...
See that the Sun earlier was LESS in the 11th...

This is an important concept...it is vital that it is fully understood.

Take care,

Peace

Atlantean

Should I consider the Sun to be in the 12 house, or should I interpret the Sun to be in the 11 house?