Crikey - the missing Dog

Hello
I am a student of astrology - and know little of horary - My beloved dog has gone missing I thought it might be interesting to throw it out there as I have the dogs correct birth time as I was present at his birth he was number 8 of 9 came out half dead I revived him and he lived. We kept him. He wasnt home when I got home Friday 15/1/2010 the day of the eclipsed new moon which interestlingy fell on his ascendant. I'm sorry I cant post the charts ( i cant seem to manage that) I hope someone will be kind enough to do that for the sake of the discussion - thanks in advance - hope you all might give me your thoughts about this - and be of interest to all details are Crikey the missing Dog 16 Aug 2006 4.15pm The Eclipse New Moon the day he went missing 15th January 4.41pm and My Horary qustion "will Crikey come home?" 9.20pm January 31st 2010 ALL EVENTS TOOK PLACE IN DARWIN NT AUST 12S28 131E I hope you will all find it interesting enough to give me your interps and discuss - Thanks n Thanks agian

As a huge animal lover, I am truly sorry that Crikey has gone astray! Here is the chart, but the forum rules state that the astrologer must post their interpretation first, since it's your chart and you have the power to answer it. We can help with any questions you have about the chart, and offer our humble second opinions. Thanks!
We don't do natal (and hylegs for dogs might be something Bonatti never tried), but here is his chart:
http://i49.tinypic.com/2rpy51j.gif

Crikey