Mystery Chart No. 18

Time for a challenge. What does the chart tell us about this man?

Male
Jan 13, 1821
11:33 PM LMT
Chesterville, Maine USA
44 N 33' 04"
70 W 05' 12"
12 Libra 47 rises

Solar Return fans might want to check out 1875 and maybe 1876. However those are not the only important years in his life.

By tciii

Try more for general characteristics of the native. Identifying him by profession might not be easy.

Tom

So his profession wouldn't have anything to do with the sea or the law or some combination thereof?

Jupiter in Pisces in the 6th with a nifty sextile to the Sun and Mars in 4th, and Moon in Gemini sextile Saturn ruling the Cancer MC? He certainly would have had the brains for it, probably a good orator/writer, and able to appeal to juries, etc. Plus Jupiter is exalted in Pisces (underdog), sixth house (underdog again). And both Jupiter and MC are watery. Plus he's got Mercury dead on the IC in Cap. Whatever he did, it required a good bit of skill and study, and he appears to have been equal to the task.

Given the mutable Moon and the mutable Jupiter, I'm going to guess he had more than one profession.

Tom is such a great guy... I asked for a toy and he gave it to me in the same day!

Individual is more choleric-sanguine, driven by action and desire, loud, quick, etc. But noticed that his asc, moon, fortuna AND spirit are all in signs of air ! So his motivations are all based on the search of freedom, communication and even knowledge! He will be a lot more talkative, mercurial than your average choleric.

Almost everything in his chart, from asc to manners and almuten figuris point out to Saturn in Aries. Saturn is not in great shape! He is a nocturnal planet in its fall in aries, but he is also angular, and is not retrograde, so he can provide many things for the native.