pregnancy question

Hi everybody,

Although I've been studying astrology for a while, this is my first real attempt at a horary interpretation. The question is "Will K. (my wife) have a child in the next 24 months."

What prompted the question are 2 miscarriages ? one in May 2006, another just a few weeks ago. In both cases, the doctors could not find a reason, saying that she was healthy and we just had some crappy luck.

I'm a beginner, so my interpretation will probably miss many, many things that you guys might see. I'm posting it here not only to get your opinion on a difficult issue, but to also to improve my skills as an astrologer, so I will be grateful for any advice, critiques, etc.

Thanks in advance.

I.

So here's the interpretation. Chart was cast

MAY 19, 2008
06:08 PM BADT
Moscow, Russia

At first, the chart appeared to me pretty positive. Libra, which is rising, happens to be both my sun sign and my rising sign. It's ruler, Venus, is strong in Taurus. The 5th house has Pisces on the cusp ? a fertile sign ? and its ruler, Jupiter, is sextiled by the Moon and trines Venus. If you turn the chart, the ruler of the 7th house ? my wife's health, is Mars, and it is strong in Leo and in the 10th. The ruler of the 5th, meanwhile, is Mercury, which is at home in Gemini and making an applying trine to the North Node and Neptune.

When you look further, however, things are far from rosy. The ruler of the 5th ? Jupiter ? is cadent and retrograde. The malefics are both strong in the 10th house, and Uranus occupies the 5th. Venus, the Ascendant ruler, is close to the Sun. Most importantly, in my opinion, the Moon really makes no positive aspects for the remainder of its time in Scorpio. It goes on to square Neptune, oppose Venus, oppose the Sun, and finally make an out-of-sign square to Saturn.

Which leads me to conclude that the answer is "PROBABLY NOT."

Any thoughts?