Mystery Chart No. 13

Here is a different sort of mystery chart, and, I think, a challenging one. The native is neither famous, nor infamous. She does not have a glamor job or even one that is particularly interesting. If I told you her name, it would mean nothing to anyone except her friends and family. In short, she is typical of the kind of person that would seek out an astrologer. She does have an unusual chart, though, if any charts can be said to be ?usual.?

Since nativities are best read in some kind of context, we may assume that she has come to an astrologer in search of a suitable career and partner. However, as always, anyone is free to look at whatever they wish and point out whatever they wish to point out. Contributors will have to depend on me for the facts. There is nothing on the web.

Female

December 30, 1983
5:52 am EST + 5:00 hrs
Clearwater, Florida, USA
27 N 57? 56?
82 W 48? 01?
16 Sagittarius 47 rises

Tom

Hi Tom,
I am new to traditional techniques but want to give this chart a try. Jupiter is strong being ruler of the first and being in that house.I also see that in profections the native is back at the ascendant putting emphasis on Jupiter and this house once more.Also in Firdaria she is in her Jupiter/Sun Phase.With Saturn, the ruler of capricorn,the sun and mercury's rulers in te eleventh house at 13scorpio I am seeing some connection to astrology/friends/hopes and dreams. There is some conflict between herself [Asc] and others[Partnerships] as her north node is in opposition to the Asc.
With taurus on sixth house cusp her work is probably boring. She is probably a loyal, stable emoloyee. Virgo on the tenth house is ruled by Mercury in capricorn which makes me look at Saturn again. I think that a carreer in Astrology coul be in her future.
Thanks for the opportunity