Mystery Chart No. 12

Things have been quiet here so let's look at this one.

Male
September 2, 1952
10:30 AM CDT + 5 Hrs.
East Saint Louis, Illinois, USA
38 N 37' 28"
90 W 09' 03"
27 Libra 28 rises.

I'm particularly interested in anyone's thoughts on the Mercury Moon opposition that is on the nodal axis.

Enjoy,

Tom

Hi Tom, first of all thanks for all this mystery charts - I find the idea great and it helps me a lot reading different takes on the same thing.

And while I feel like complete newbie compared to most other people posting here I am glad I can post today first - usually I just have the feeling like there is not much I could add. :D .

Mercury - Moon opposition.
While Mercury is in Leo, liking to have his thoughts, communication and all that, grandious and kingly, Moon is in Aquarius, which makes the feelings impulsive, out of the sudden, uncontrolled. I think this may lead to the mystery man having troubles in acknowledging his own feeling, because he may just not like them being so sudden, uncontrolable. Maybe he may try to repress them or to laugh out feelings in general. Maybe through his work, having the excuse of being adult enough not to be moved by feelings anymore.
From other side Nodal axis probably brings the positive feedback - whatever happens because of feelings, mystery man will think about it, learn from it and so evolve himself thanks to his feelings, no matter how hard he may find them (to express).