Can assassinations be prevented? by Elsbeth Ebertin
translated by Jenn Zahrt PhD
A Guide to Interpreting The Great American Eclipse
by Wade Caves
The Astrology of Depression
by Judith Hill
Understanding the mean conjunctions of the Jupiter-Saturn cycle
by Benjamin Dykes
Understanding the zodiac: and why there really ARE 12 signs of the zodiac, not 13
by Deborah Houlding

Skyscript Astrology Forum

wil i hear from him again?

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Minnie

Posted: Fri Dec 29, 2006 5:27 pm    Post subject: wil i hear from him again? Reply with quote

Hello everyone, I'm fairly new to horary astrology and would like any feedback on this question.

I am in a committed relationship but was going through a rough patch with my boyfriend when I by chance (or fate??)heard from an old friend of mine from college, who I'd always been attracted to. We met up and ended up having a rather intense and exciting time, which ended in a kiss. it really was a magical evening. Since then I have been having better times with my boyfriend and have kept from contacting the other guy as I don't want to get into something ... but part of me still think of that night and wants to know what he thinks of me. He hasn't been in touch - he knows I am with someone and I have a sneaking suspicion he has a girlfriend, but I was curious to understand the intensity of our meeting.

Today I asked at 16:26 GMT, Belfast, UK - will i hear from him again?