Marriage?

Hi, everyone, I'm very new to this exciting technique, so bear with me!

I asked the question, "Will I be married within 2 years?"
5/23/06, 9:05am, Chicago, IL

Now, 2 things. One, is that too long a time to project? Secondly, do the major significators have to make an aspect to each other for the answer to be yes?

The AC is 23 degrees of Cancer, making my significator the Moon. The ruler of the 7th house is Saturn.

Now, the Moon is in 14 degrees of Aries in the 10th and Saturn is in 6 degrees of Saturn in the first. I know that having both significators in Angular houses gives them strength, and the Moon is 9 degrees from conjuncting Venus. The only other aspects made by the Moon before it leaves it's sign are a square to Mars in Cancer and a trine to Pluto in Sagittarius.

The 2 significators make no aspect to each other, although their last aspect was a trine. Saturn also makes many aspects before it leaves the sign of Leo. So, I guess, I see this as positive by the aspects the Moon makes and the position of the significators (although I'm aware that Saturn is debilitated by being in the sign of Leo). But I see it as negative because there is no aspect between the significators!

Am I supposed to look at the aspects made by the sigficator as it moves through its sign, too?

Any help would be great, as I'm trying hard to learn!

By the way, I'm not going to be devestated if the answer is no, so no worries there!

Thanks!

marriage?

I'm still learning too but I think Mars on the asc is significant since it is square the moon which represents you the querent and the asc represents you too.
Also that the moon is in the 10th house and sextile neptune in the 8th I wonder, does the idea of marriage possibly appeal to you more than the reality? Or do you tend to want an ideal mate and everyone falls short?

As for the moon in the 10th, do you love your work and could that possibly interfere with marriage?