how is our work relationship?

:D Hi all,

I'm a beginner in Horary and would like help to interpret this chart. I learnt horary from the tutorial section here and learning from others interpretations.

I'm asking about a work relationship if it will turn soured or it will end harmoniously?

Very often times, we will have some miscommunications due to a lack of a common language and we are on a different frequency. I was on the phone with him and was nearly jumping mad because it is very difficult to communicate and made each other understood. In the end, I don't know if he does understand what I said and I don't know if I do understand what he is trying to explain. But out of politeness, we have to end the discussion. I'm wondering if we will end up as arch enemies or if our work relationship will soured? I don't know if I am stepping on my own toes by accepting his invitation to help him out on this particular project.

I use 7th house for him as we have more of a work relationship than friendship.

I'm looking at our significators first..

I'm Jupiter Rx in my 11th house of community, friendship. Jupiter 16:19 in Scorpio has no essential dignities. However, it has accidental dignities by being in the 11th house. Jupiter is in a very bad shape here. I don't know if I should considered the Rx as going back to something in the past? If it is, then I would explained this as me getting involved with a group from the past. As the group I'm working with now are people from my past. Or rather, the RX means I'm wavering to and fro, getting frustrated with my external environment?

My co-significator Moon is also in the 11th house, same as Jupiter. It is moving away from Jupiter(my significator). I do not how what it means. Moon in this placement has no essential dignities at all. Similar to Jupiter, it has accidental dignities.