Who is the thief?

Dear Forum

I am a rank beginner at the art of Horary, and with a deep breath I plunge into the even deeper end of the pool....

Background:
Someone in our company has stolen money (again) from the till. There are 3 possible suspects for the latest incident: 1 young girl, 1 young man and 1 middle aged man.

Chart data is: 31 March 2006, 21:29 Local (19:29 GMT), Cape Town, 33S59
18E30. Asc is 7? Sag.

The company is fittingly described by Jupiter,retrograde in Scorpio in the 12th.
The thief is Mercury, caught between a rock and a hard place in Pisces. The person is described by Mars in the 7th. Short, well build and definitly a young man, which rules out 2 of the 3 people who had access to the till on the day of the theft.
But the double-bodied sign of Gemini - more than one thief? That would make perfect sense, because not only money goes missing, but also goods from our warehouse.

Now the thing that really confuses me is the applying trine between Mercury and Jupiter. The young man in question is well thought of as an employee. Could that be the signifance of the trine?

Timing-wise I'm up the creek without a paddle. In terms of resolution of this matter, does one look at the time when Jupiter will go direct in July?

I hope I haven't been too simplistic in my description, and I'll be very happy to learn from all the boffins on this forum, so thanks in advance for all your input.

Best,
Susie

Hi Susie,