Question Pertaining to Relationships

Hi Everyone,
This is my first time posting a question & am a complete beginner in Horary. Have been reading this Forum for weeks &find it very informative -also studying Horary. Finally plucked up the courage to ask something. :-?
Question is - I did a chart for a relationship --"WILL J MOVE IN WITH M- his new Girlfriend? IF HE DOES WILL RELATIONSHIP LAST?" Looking at The 1st House- me asking the Question - Taur on cusp -7th H Scorp on cusp - 4th H for move -Canc on cusp.Ven in Cap 19.49 -Mars ret in Taur 9.18 -Moon in Lib 16.32. Moon is coming up to a square with Venus- less than 3 deg away, also moon is via combusta -not good- Also in 4th H Sat is ret in Leo. Also Mars ret is squaring Sat ret & Mars is in 12 th H. Could be hidden factors or motives to this move- maybe? I would think everything is against this move or he is going to change his mind Does any of this make sense to any of you clever people out there?
The next part- Will the rel last? Mars ret 12 th H in Taur - Ven Cap 9th H( J is planning on moving about 50 miles away) In mutual recep in trine about 9 deg away from Ven but the fact that Mars is ret would change the judgement to no --?? If anyone wants calc 27th Nov 2005 UK 15.08 GMT - Long 0W08 Lat 50N50 Thanks a lot - will be delighted if anyone can help me - I notice that Mercury is also ret in 7th H with no aspects to anything also Sun in 7th H coming up to a sextile with Nep-- Looking at all these factors I would say NO. - anyone agree?

Relationship question

How interesting: I was about to post a question that is very similar about two dear friends of mine.

I always have reservations when Mercury is Rx. Usually it means someone changes his or her mind.

However, since you're asking this question about your friend, you need to turn the chart so that the radical 11th house (your friend) becomes the 1st and the 7th from that house (the radical 5th) is your friend's house of marriage.