Can assassinations be prevented? by Elsbeth Ebertin
translated by Jenn Zahrt PhD
A Guide to Interpreting The Great American Eclipse
by Wade Caves
The Astrology of Depression
by Judith Hill
Understanding the mean conjunctions of the Jupiter-Saturn cycle
by Benjamin Dykes
Understanding the zodiac: and why there really ARE 12 signs of the zodiac, not 13
by Deborah Houlding

Skyscript Astrology Forum

Boris Johnson.

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Forum Index -> Nativities & General Astrology
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Fleur

Posted: Tue Apr 07, 2020 11:08 am    Post subject: Boris Johnson. Reply with quote

Boris Johnson seriously ill with Covid19. Please pray that this brilliant man gets well quickly.

WooWoo

Posted: Tue Apr 07, 2020 6:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The True Node passing over his own True Node tonight !

H
Tanit3333

Posted: Tue Apr 07, 2020 8:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I am no expert on prediction of severe illness or death but he is in an 8th house Venus profection year and transit Venus is conjunct his natal Mars in the 8th square natal Saturn. Venus in natal also lords his 1st house. That all together would probably at least support his current danger. Transit Mars/Saturn are also square his natal Moon in the 1st in phlegmatic Scorpio. I often attribute 1st house and its lords with health and if afflicted can show health or the body/mind is basically afflicted.