Living on the Mars line, living on the Neptune lline

Does anyone have experience with astrolocation?

My husband got a position that would have him living on his Mars line and I would be living on my Neptune line.

Wouldn't a Mars line cause fights and competition at work, which would mean an unsuccessful move? Or would it make him more aggressive at work and be inspiring to his department and team?

Would a Neptune line mean the move for me would have me watching YouTube daily? I'm not in a creative field so I'm not certain how a Neptune line could help me, unless it means working with hospitals more directly.

Any advice on where to research this? Any experts?

I am not an expert but I have asked Galen Halimar about relocation before and he knows a lot:
http://www.astrologyhoroscopes.com

I think it is more complex and multi-factorial than it seems. I moved to a Jupiter line before and it was better than my previous location but it still wasn't great (I lived in poverty based on the high cost of living and I was actually in danger quite a lot there), so I would take the basic info about the lines with a grain of salt, such as a Jupiter line bringing happiness. Is his Mars dignified? If so, then a Mars line might be less difficult. One thing you can also do is rectify the birth chart with the new location to look at what planets will be emphasized, especially those brought to angles.

yes - most everything in astrology is more nuanced and complex then it might first appear... it is like saying - you are an aries and i am a leo, so we will get along... that kind of simple thinking only goes so far and is really not all that useful in the long run...

same deal relocation astrology... being on a mars line or whatever may sound like one thing, but without taking all the other factors into consideration in a chart, it is almost useless...